LOVER$BOYs Racing


Broken_r
Players 74
Completed 220

Name Broken_r
Author Smart
Category maps
Version 5.0.0
Smart/maps/Broken_r-5.0.0.aamap.xml
Rank Map Time (seconds) Finished (crossed)
1 Psych@forums 27.9753 1
2 ChrisIsGod@forums 28.0928 1
3 vov@forums 28.1197 1
4 jimmaaa@forums 28.3145 6
5 nobody@aagid 28.3517 6
6 Visual@forums 28.4372 2
7 catherine 28.5072 3
8 lilb@forums 28.5916 4
9 KidBlast@forums 28.6336 7
10 hop.mu 28.6563 1
11 nisargisgod@vertrex.8ing.com/Craftsman 28.7322 3
12 edition@forums 28.7375 2
13 nelg@armanelgtron.tk/Nelg 28.7645 2
14 Fini@forums 28.8164 1
15 -=}phoenix{=- 28.875 1
16 tm|cath 28.9105 3
17 clancy 28.9207 3
18 Stylee@forums 28.9704 3
19 Wrdq03@aagid 28.976 3
20 nou 29.0571 3
21 R0b0@vertrex.org/Diplomat 29.076 8
22 sisam42 29.1532 10
23 cookie@ct/junior 29.1633 1
24 ta|foni 29.3433 1
25 StyX@ap/Officer 29.3791 2
26 Vertrex@ap/God 29.3963 8
27 Vertrex@vertrex.tk/God 29.414 3
28 Nathrezim@aagid 29.4145 2
29 wrdq 29.5758 3
30 lansus 29.6348 5
31 M3l0n@forums 29.6693 1
32 Kurosaki@aagid 29.9238 1
33 klodeckel 30.0348 10
34 StyX@vertrex.org/God 30.4714 1
35 Opara@speedersclan.org 31.4527 1
36 zejim 32.0121 3
37 emani 32.0862 1
38 Durf@ap/Support 33.072 1
39 rf|jaff 33.1338 1
40 ~>player_1 33.4632 2
41 ct|upabr 33.685 2
42 saphira 33.7806 4
43 xradd 33.8342 2
44 Konqueror@lightron.tk 34.5127 2
45 <|arcueid 34.8244 1
46 0\x00feeeemilki@aagid 35.0653 2
47 w1ndy@vertrex.org/Diplomat 35.0662 2
48 glaceoners 35.3625 2
49 suicune 35.4456 2
50 |neo"bass| 36.5428 5
51 Light@lightron.org 36.9569 1
52 cookie_monster 37.6148 3
53 mose 37.9247 1
54 $ir_herobinepl 38.1644 2
55 apollyon 38.6557 2
56 zzzt 39.1235 2
57 dgk 39.5975 1
58 ?_lll\%l\% _l\%l** 40
59 emilki 40.3199 1
60 robo 41.7285 3
61 hunter 42.1285 1
62 kobe_grandpop`` 42.7028 1
63 Tabasco@vertrex.org/Public 42.7831 2
64 crms1496 43.3242 1
65 minestarz 43.5173 2
66 youngboss 45.2071 3
67 brennan 47.2445 1
68 s133478 48.4173 1
69 pla'ac** 49.715 2
70 `zz~zapp` 50.6047 1
71 capi 51.9507 1
72 deerslaya1o1 53.069 1
73 cantstop_tyhee 53.7809 1
74 zalgo 54.2042 1