LOVER$BOYs Racing


OMG
Players 87
Completed 234

Name OMG
Author TestSubject
Category maps
Version 0.2
TestSubject/maps/OMG-0.2.aamap.xml
Rank Map Time (seconds) Finished (crossed)
1 Psych@forums 17.2042 1
2 Visual@forums 17.2134 9
3 jimmaaa@forums 17.3558 4
4 StyX@vertrex.org/God 17.3708 12
5 nou 17.3766 1
6 StyX@vertrex.org/Officer 17.5012 4
7 Vertrex@ap/God 17.5561 6
8 R0b0@vertrex.org/Diplomat 17.709 10
9 Tabasco@vertrex.org/Public 17.7135 3
10 visual 18.124 2
11 re\:phoenix 18.1383 5
12 catherine 18.1738 7
13 StyX@ap/Officer 18.1991 9
14 |player_11_phnx 18.2391 5
15 Rufus@ap/Officer 18.3303 2
16 Dage@forums 19.1124 5
17 nobody@aagid 19.1301 2
18 wrdq@vertrex.org/Diplomat 19.9179 1
19 StyX@vertrex.tk/Diplomat 20.195 3
20 durf 21.2629 1
21 ChrisIsGod@forums 21.2754 6
22 brennan.nab 21.4758 2
23 Wrdq03@aagid 22.4405 5
24 wrdq 23.5417 1
25 hop.mu.- 23.6688 3
26 aP|Dom@ap/Diplomat 24.4554 2
27 ww_nelgtron 24.5352 1
28 |jason 24.7042 4
29 ta|foni 24.75 3
30 playr11_phoenix 24.766 2
31 M3l0n@forums 24.806 2
32 KidBlast@forums 24.9187 3
33 klodeckel 24.9395 8
34 nelg@armanelgtron.tk/Nelg 25.3209 4
35 sam's 25.4554 3
36 yoyo 25.4866 1
37 lowkey 25.7799 2
38 Yamato@vertrex.org/Diplomat 25.8508 3
39 soar 26.3193 2
40 26.3939 2
41 Gate@vertrex.org/Officer 26.5368 2
42 Stylee@forums 26.6613 2
43 Fini@forums 26.8083 2
44 clancy 27.0876 1
45 cookie@ct/junior 27.2828 1
46 lansus 27.7988 2
47 zora 27.8758 3
48 lilb@forums 27.923 4
49 |aod|d 28.2061 1
50 mr._pancake 29.0136 3
51 z3ro@afroservers.com 29.4474 1
52 metalbamf 29.4502 3
53 ya|catz 29.6633 3
54 player_1 29.812 4
55 sisam42 29.9209 4
56 |neo"bass| 30.276 2
57 thc|dr!d3n 30.4769 1
58 sprint_sucks 30.5664 1
59 kaprekar 31.5157 1
60 doge 31.7158 1
61 dgk 32.3907 1
62 jason 32.736 4
63 ~[seal]~cake 32.7854 3
64 p.hd_in_owning 33.406 1
65 emilki 33.5017 3
66 xl.vex 34.5855 2
67 Magic@speedersclan.org 34.6519 2
68 wil1o11 35.143 1
69 blue 35.3998 1
70 0\x00feeeemilki@aagid 35.4206 2
71 tempeira 35.9568 2
72 JacobMo2563@lt 37.0859 1
73 evgenii 38.0348 1
74 ~len 38.3856 2
75 suross 38.6205 1
76 Konqueror@lightron.tk 39.5109 1
77 capn 39.5269 1
78 chrisd 39.6757 3
79 latios 41.453 1
80 nick$$ 42.7862 1
81 gldion 43.3829 1
82 breaksankles 43.4234 1
83 -=klthefurryfox 43.5527 1
84 gavin 43.7638 1
85 apollyon 44.9644 1
86 ~`wwkb 46.6735 1
87 democratic 52.8697 1